Guyana name squad for regional T20s

Spread the love

GEORGETOWN, Guyana (CMC) – Guyana have announced one newcomer in their 14-man squad for next month’s Caribbean Twenty20 Championship in Antigua and Barbados.

Left-arm pacer Andre Stoll has been included as the new face in the side which will be led by Ramnaresh Sarwan.

SQUAD – Ramnaresh Sarwan (captain), Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Richard Ramdeen, Travis Dowlin, Narsingh Deonarine, Steven Jacobs, Jonathon Foo, Royston Crandon, Andre Stoll, Derwin Christian, Veerasammy Permaul, Davindra Bishoo, Chris Barnwell, Esuan Crandon.

leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.